CATEGORIES

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

GeekVape Aegis Solo Mod

Value
Quality
Price
10 Review(s)

Special Price: $29.29

Regular Price: $44.00

Availability: In stock

Quantity Price
1 --- 12 $29.29
wholesale Contact Us
-
+

Special Price: $29.29

Regular Price: $44.00

OR

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
  1. I have vaped 5+ years now. Before Aegis Solo Kit, I used an Aspire CFMaxx - Aegis Solo IS Superior review by dutchcub on 4/7/21
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    I believe vaping is better for my health than cigarettes, my opinion only. I believed there was nothing superior to the big & long Aspire CFMaxx even over a chemical cigarette. I WAS VERY WRONG. Aegis Solo Vape is far superior in quality, size, price & best part... minimal pieces to fiddle with & dust/ dirt/ shock & an All-Purpose Aegis Solo Mini Kit just looks cool, in my opinion only. To quit smoking was great (many unknown chemicals & who knows what else), but Vape juice is Vegetable Oil & "some flavor" SMOKE NO MORE →☻←

  2. Great mid-range shockproof, weather proof MTL mod review by Trent on 11/26/20
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Sturdy, reliable and powerful single cell mod says 100w but better to keep the max at 80 and perfect for MTL vapers that want mobility, but don't want to wait for charging. The Usual good service from Sourcemore, as expected.

  3. Compact AND Durable review by James on 6/9/20
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Despite its small stature, the mod feels well built and solid. In addition to that, the mod sits nicely in the hand due to the ergonomic design and padded leather on the grip, it is also very lightweight even with an RDA and battery inside. The AS Chipset is easy to use and will be familiar if you've used any other recent Geekvape box mods, fires quickly and offers some nice features like TC. If I had to mention a con, it would be that the screen will be a little prone to scratching due to the material, which was chosen for impact resistance likely. All-in-all a great, compact mod that's built to the Aegis standards, a solid choice for any single coil RDA/RTA or Sub-ohm tank.

  4. Good mod review by Jesus Ricardo on 5/3/20
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    It is a mod with excellent battery management, it is very safe in its operation, very good appearance of construction and above all resistant.

  5. I had get it. review by Andrea on 5/1/20
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    The Aegis had arrive. thanks for fast deliver

  6. Mod review by claudio on 4/9/20
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Quality is very good, but it has a small defect which is the battery door

  7. Excelente review by Monica on 1/15/20
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Hermoso mod, buenos materiales, terminaciones, ergonomía, robusto, muy recomendable.

  8. Good! review by zangzz on 1/1/20
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Good Mod!

  9. Great mod review by Pavel on 7/23/19
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Quality is very good. Ideal for demanding environments. Easy to use. TCR works well for SS. I recommend this product.

  10. Best single 18650 mod review by Johan on 12/1/-1
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Great ergonomics, good battery management on the new AS100 chipset, light but still rugged and IP67. My daily beater since I got it (4 months ago) and it's still kicking.

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register